Pray for Boston

I heard something bad happened in Boston at school by word of mouth but I didn’t exactly know the details until now. NYTIMES

pray for boston

My friend boyuba posted this on instagram so I saw…. this is so heartbreaking :'(
Some people commented that this was fake though so maybe it is but still, this story is so tragic. If this happened to me then I wouldn’t know how to live with such a painful memory.pray for boston

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

