A hot guy sat next to me on the bus today when I was going home from school LOLaghragjfk;ghag wearing a plain white t-shirt and jeans my favorite simple plainness & he was so 멋있게 sipping his coffee. *0* It always gets me Hahhaha idk why I get so nervous hagds;jgkadhgadg I hate how I get so shy and I become frozen like an ice cube. I forget how to move or breathe. I probably look really stupid like that. And then it was my stop, so I had to get up and leave the bus….. I really wanted to see his face but I couldn’t turn back.. Looooool but anyways, thanks for making my heart flutter boy. It doesn’t happen very often. I missed that feeling of 설레임.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

