I deleted all my posts. Everything’s in the trash. My blog is__

No, I’m not leaving my blog. I love my blog and I love blogging. My blog is my second home. I’m just revamping my blog because it’s messy and I want to get it organized. So I deleted all my 300 something posts from the past temporarily. I looked back at some of my old posts and they are so embarrassing. I want to get rid of them, but I think I should just leave them because they are memories too. I’ll bring them back gradually as I organize my blog categories and tags. I have 30 days to do this since wordpress trash keeps it in the trash bin for 30 days. For now, it feels so nice to have everything deleted. I like the emptiness.

 

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

