so many things to do so little time

Spring break is over and it’s Sunday night again.

I don’t even know what my hw was, but I know there’s a lot.

I’m so tired. I don’t feel like doing anything.

I don’t even feel like typing out this post but I just am.

I’m sorry, my mood is bleh right now and I don’t really feel like writing.

After a long way from here to there to there to there, I decided to come back here siabyul.wordpress.com. Siabyul is THE NAME. It’s my username that I claimed so I decided to stick to it from now on. No more changing blog addresses. I got tired of my blog and kept wanting to start a new ones, but I shouldn’t anymore. I will stick to this one. I have to clean out my other blogs (babyyoo, starsia, etc.) and move everything here. Ah, so much blog work to do. I need to get my blog organized. Everything’s scattered everywhere and it’s so disorganized :/ And no more theme changing for me anymore! I’m so indecisive and there’s none that I absolutely love so I’ll just keep this imbalance theme forever for this blog.

Also, Sosoilgi’s back! It’s a Korean shopping website that I go on a lot. When I went on one day and it said, “Page not found.” I had small panic attack but it’s good to know it’s back.

What should I do? I want to sleep but I don’t think I should. I don’t think I feel sleepy but I think I do feel sleepy. But it’s not the kind of sleepy that if I lay down I could fall asleep right away. Okay then, time for homework.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

