Green tea latte

I went to Morning Glory after school and bought some notebooks and a green pen~
(i’ll update pictures later since i don’t have time now)

update: January 22

Loving everythingg!
I’m so happy with with my purchase today. No regrets or thoughts of refunds :) & I think I have a new habit… I like buying matching things; so they all blend in and look good together. And in the past, I used to like these notebooks with pretty pictures, illustrations, or drawings, but these days I am liking the simplicity. Without vibrant pictures, a single word printed on a white page looks so attractive to me. It looks classy.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

