Imbalance 2

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

I have to calm down.

/

This is hottttttttttttttttttt!♥ I finally found a theme that I’m pretty satisfied with! Thank you wordpress! I was just about to go sleep and what a pleasant surprise! :) The Nishita theme looked very homely and nice, but this one is more efficient which I like. And for the most part, this was exactly what I was looking for. Clean, modern, simple yet sophisticated, white, art, blog, design, portfolio, at least 700 width, full width option for pages – it all fits. Nothing is 100% of course but I am satisfied enough with this so I’m happy. I’ve learned to adjust and be more accepting through all these theme changes I went through. I love it.

Imbalance 2

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

One comment

  1. dagtest1

    Reblogged this on dagtest1.

Leave a Reply

