I want to start playing the piano again.

I haven’t touched it for the past 2 months but I want to start playing again. I planned on practicing and perfecting a few songs during the summer and uploading them on YouTube, but that plan wasn’t really put into action. I lazed out. I did practice playing You Are So Beautiful and I’ll Protect You during the summer but just the first page of both songs. I always do that. I play the first few lines on the first page, and I never get to the rest of the pages. I feel like playing the piano again these days so…..hmm, I don’t know what song though. A DBSK/JYJ song of course since I want the first song I upload on YouTube to be a DBSK or a JYJ song, but which one should I choose?

^ I think I wrote that about a week ago and I’m finally posting it. I chose a song now. :)

가지마 떠나지마내 곁에 있어줄 수는 없니
거짓말 다 거짓말 전혀 들리지 않아
사랑해 널 사랑해 한 마디 보여줄 수는 없니
사랑해 널 사랑해 또 다시 사랑해 주겠니

JYJ’s In Heaven!

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

