My goals for this weekend

  1. Complete whole PSAT book
  2. Complete downloading My Name is Kim Sam Soon
  3. Complete downloading Scent of a Woman
  4. Update shop items
  5. Organize all my photos
  6. Upload summer 2011 on fb
  7. Yoga
  8. Organize…….

& this Sunday I’m going to a concert! :) I’m excited for how it’ll be like.
I’ve always wanted to experience being in a crowd of tens of thousands of enthusiastic screaming people.
I’m still deciding on whether I should bring my DSLR or not, since it might get squished there and that would be the end of my new camera. I think I will bring it though. It would be good practice for photographing lots of action.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

