Ayyyyyy!

It is officially mine now! Hehe ;)

Welcome to my new personal blog. Where I post anything I want to post whenever I feel like it.

I don’t know why but I just wanted to abandon my other blog and start fresh.
The other one is my official name, siabyul — but I wanted a change in web address. So now it’s babyyoo.wordpress.com! :) I had so much trouble deciding on what to make the web address and I thought of it for hours, but I know I wouldn’t be able to think of one for years… so I just took it. I also had A-style in mind but it was already taken. I don’t know how I came up with that but it makes sense. I do everything A-style yeahhh LOL and since it’s the first letter of my name ‘A’

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

