11PM off to start homework!

Sunday night again.

At least I did my alg2 and physics hw on Friday or else I’ll be so pressured right now. I got uhmmm let’s see………Eng, Latin, and Spanish hw left. All the languages. I asked Kristie and she said it’s regular schedule tomorrow. If that’s true then I don’t have to do Latin and Spanish today but I don’t know. I think I should do it just in case. What if there is, and I’ll just be burnt gogi from first band. I wish I was good at Latin. I’ m so behind that I don’t get anything. :( Godddd help me.

Alright let’s goooo! I’m so cooool coool cooool :)
LOL okay homework time.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

