I just hate kpop these days

I just went on Allkpop a few minutes ago. I don’t even go on there anymore…I just went on today after many months to see what was going on and omg, all these new girl groups. D: ACKKK I hate them all. I’m tired of all these new girl groups. There’s too many now. And their concept is all sexy and they can’t even sing. :( It’s like they’re selling their legs and using the sexy concept to gain interest from people. UGHH I’m not listening anymore. I think I actually like SNSD and T-ara over them. I miss DBSK as 5 and on variety shows. I want to see more Junsu. I wish he could come out on I Am a Singer. Maybe I’m feeling a little depressed right now. I just HATE everything.

I should go sleep before I die of hating everything. GOOD NIGHT~

 

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

