I just know she knows

I kept worrying about that, but yeahh I know for sure now that she knows. I feel like half :O and half D:

미칠것같ㅌㅌㅌ

ㅠ_______________ㅠ

ㅇ___________________ㅇ

ㅁ________________________ㅁ

ㅂ______________________________ㅂ

어ㅓㅓㅓㅓ 어떻게어떻게

나ㅏㅏㅏ 어떻게 I feel like I’m gonna die. But I’m still alive.

어머ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I was looking up if I spelled 어떻게 right on naver’s dictionary and one of the sentence examples says, “당신이 어떻게 나한테 이럴 수가 있어요?” LOL exactly what I was thinking. English translation is, “How can you do this to me?” LOLLL ahh jinjja. CHAMNAH.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

