I just finished watching Miss Ripley…

I don’t really feel like writing a lot today so just a couple of sentences.

I loved this drama. I actually stopped watching after the first two episodes and continued to watch it again from just about a week ago. I started off again at episode 3 and I remember I liked it from there on. I guess episode 1 and 2 were just too depressing for me. For the full 2 hours there was not even the tiniest bit of sun, but it was necessary to make it that depressing to get the setting and background down. Episode 3 and on I was hooked. All their acting were great. I remember I was amazed at Lee DaHae’s acting in episode 1. I didn’t like Lee DaeHae much before but I like her now. This last episode, I cried so much. It was so touching and heartfelt. I don’t know what to say, but I loved it. I really loved it. It was different from all the other dramas I’ve watched. I was attracted to this drama because it’s not one of those comedy romance dramas. Those are so common nowadays I got tired of them. Yes, I do like happy dramas, but I felt like watching a serious drama. So this was it. I loved this drama. I think it’s one of my favorites. I think Yoochun is a great actor. I remember I was watching Heading to the Ground (the drama Yunho was in) and I just couldn’t watch. His acting was awkward and not that great, and especially because I knew him as DBSK, a singer..I think of it more that way. But while watching this, I don’t know how to describe this in words, but it wasn’t awkward at all and I forgot he’s from JYJ and originally a singer. It was just natural. I approve of him as an actor. :)

Alright, I’m listening to 너를 위한 빈자리 just one more time before I go sleep. I’m sleeping at almost 4am again. Ugh I really have to get to work by 8:30am but I’m going at 10am. I hope I can get up and live through the day with just 3-4 hours of sleep. I hope I don’t give up and just fall back asleep again. I have to go to work and I need to be on time. I have to work on that. Waking up early and being on time. I’m sorry for being late everyday. I’m trying to change that too.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

