SebaMed

I brought home some SebaMed products a few days ago. There was a special offer event at Costco that day. You could choose any 3 of your choice for $30 and they gave it to you in a box that I took a picture of above before throwing out. It was a nice box.

I got the moisturizing body lotion, hand & nail balm, and moisturizing cream. I gave the cream to my grandma though as a present.
I don’t really know what to say, but I guess they’re okay. I don’t think I love it but it’s good. sebamedusa.com

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

