I’m so annoyed

I’ve been trying to make a Korea order for several months now, and finally I got everything done but that person didn’t reply for weeks
-_________- and now so many things are out of stock. Especially the shirts I really really wanted. That other shirt from before, the triangle one that I really wanted went OOS and now the cat and the Bengal print shirt (that I really wanted) went OOS too. If only she didn’t take so long calculating… it probably wouldn’t have gone OOS. UGH I AM SO ANNOYED AND MAD. UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

