I can’t stop smiling

I was watching this video that I came upon after watching some Junsu musical videos.
I really have to buy the DVD soon. Yeah, and so I got to this video below.

He says his ideal type is a bright girl. That is so me. LOL :) 우리는 절친입니다! Like seriously. Everything fits so perfectly like bffs. WOORINEUN JULCHINIBNIDA ! Okay so now I gotta start doing my homework but I can’t stop smiling. I’m so smiley right now, it’s scary. Look what my Jul-chin did to me. I even forgot what my math hw was or if I even had any. But since my Jul-chin made me so happy, I should keep smiling until my Jul-chin effect dies down a bit. Then I goottta really start my homework. It’s past midnight btw. It’s me. I goootta change. 우리 같이 다시시작하자 마이 절친 ㅎㅎㅎ

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

