This is the cutest interview ever!

OMGG SO CUTE. JUNSU, JAEJOONG, YOOCHUN, & THE KIDS YOOBIN and DANIEL. MADDDDDDDDDD CUTE! I LOVE THEM ALL.

THIS IS SO CUTE and it made me laugh a lot. :) I LOVE MY JUNSUUU!

Yoobin is the cutest baby girl I’ve ever seen. I love her smile! Awwwwww and Daniel is so cute eating his cupcake. 행동이 넘 귀여워. He licks the cupcake and then stares up with his huge eyes.

And also, I keep looking at Junsu’s hands these days. I’m such a creep. LOL but Pretty hands<3 I love his hands. They look just like mine. The body part I’m most confident about are my hands. LOLLL my calves looks like monster calves.

I keep replaying the video because I love it so much but I should stop. If I keep over-replaying it, I don’t wanna ever get sick of this video. I want to have that same happiness in my heart every time I watch this (happiness isn’t the word for it, but I can’t find a word for it :( English needs better words). When I get sad, I should watch this. It’ll make me happy again.

Alright homework time! 오늘, 6월 1일 부터 아주 열심히 한다고 그랬잖아. But it’s almost 9 already. It’s okay, it’s just the first day so it’ll get better.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

