I loveeee Chaewon unni :D

I love her role as a next-door neighbor type girl in My Fair Lady.  She’s so cute and she has this innocent beauty!<3  And when she comes out, it makes me happy because her expressions are so bright.  I love her like I love Shin Minah.  So my favorite actresses are now Shin Minah, Moon Chaewon, Song Hyegyo, Jun Jihyun.  I really don’t know whyyyyy I like the people I like. There’s just this attraction from my heart, and I just like them. :)

& for actors, I really don’t know. :( It’s harder to decide who’s my favorite than actresses & it changes every time a new drama comes out.  Maybe like Ui Joo (Chaewon) said in the drama, “I loved him for 10 years. I liked the feeling of liking him so it became sort of a habit.”  Maybe that’s how I feel for Junsu. I loved him since 5th grade and I still love him more than anyone else. I love him the way he is and I love his personality. I wish I could go to the JYJ concert, but it’s in New Jersey this time and I don’t have much money either.  I feel bad to ask my dad again after shopping so much during spring break. I really wish I could go meet him though. Last time, although I was close to him, I didn’t really get to see him and it was too crowded. I want to get his autograph and actually meet him in person. ); I WANNA GOOOOO!  ~~~~ Maybe it really is a habit. Even though I my heart was on fireee for Hyunbin and his training bok during the Secret Garden days, Junsu was still on top of everyone else and will always be.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

