I’m gonna pass my trig test!

I’M NOT GOING TO FAIL ANYMORE!
I feel like doing my ssangchu pack right now so after that, I’m gonna start my cramming :)

Right now, I’m listening to K.Will’s 분다 and after this song ends, I will go up and do my lettuce pack. Then I’ll come back down and finish what I have to finish today. I need to register for my apworld exam, package two packages, exercise, homework homework homework, and most importantly, study for my math test. Okay, wait maybe I’ll listen to Big Bang’s tonight before I go up. Okay; one LAST song.

SUCH A BEAUTIFUL NIGHT~
IT’S BEAUTIFUL TONIGHT!

ohh and reminder for myself tomorrow: I needa do my google4doodle thing. OMG it’s due tomorrow.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

