Today’s the first time I ever tried doing my chem lab.

WHOOOT! SUCH A BIG IMPROVEMENT.

aiiiight~

now I still have
+ AP World hw #10
+ Japanese finish packet
+ Japanese catch up on 30+ nikki entries
+ Spanish preterite vs imperfect worksheet
+ Spanish translate sentences
+ English read Go Tell It on the Mountain & do all vocab on one sheet of looseleaf
+ Latin translate paragraph
+ Chem 2 homeworks I didn’t do that passed few days
+ Chem lab

THAT IS JUST GREAT. I GOT ONE THING OFF MY LIST AT LEAST AND IT’S HITTING 12 MIDNIGHT SOON.

THIS IS WONDERFUL. VERY

and I got some other things to do like
+ my duck painting I need to send by tomorrow or that duckstamp contest is down the drain
+ package to ship out sneakers to someone
+ email photography club the crappy fon photos I took, but I’ll send it anyway
+ actually try to make a study guide for math so I can pass for the first time
+ start studying for my AP World exam in May cramcramm
+ chem SAT I goootta study for
+ Latin, I’m so behind I don’t even know what’s happening anymore.

YUP, THIS IS MY LIST FOR TODAY OF “THINGS I HAVE TO COMPLETE” BUT NOW IT’S WHAT??! UGH THERE’S ONLY ABOUT 40 MINUTES LEFT OF TODAY. OH AND TO ADD TO THAT SECOND LIST, I GOTTA EXERCISE AN HOUR AND READ BIBLE, WHICH I NEVER GOT TO DO. THAT EXPLAINS WHY I’M SO FAT.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

