HAARP

I don’t know how I found this video, but I was watching http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZOt29NR0FY That is scaryy :( Why the eff would someone put so much effort in making this kind of thing? They’re like trying to take over God’s control, even controlling the weather and people’s minds. No one needs this kind of thing. Even though they say it’s for good intentions only like making it rain in a desert, I don’t think that’s good either. It taking away the beauty of deserts. Wait no, it would get rid of something called “desert” completely. On the other side of the story, I don’t get why people have to make all these kinds of terrible and destructive machines. No one needs them.

Actually it led me to this video through Japan’s tsunami news.  I was reading an article on allkpop, and someone left a comment to watch this.  :( & I hope Junsu’s okay; He was in Japan when it occurred. If he died, I would die too. And Japan, feel better.

I just noticed, this tsunami occurred on 3/11/11 and there was 9/11/01. Those dates are just making me superstitious.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

