I went shopping today ;D

I went there looking for a white blouse, which I found at EXPRESS, but I couldn’t get it. :'( It was really pretty. But I bought some clothes at F21 and lovely bras at GAP. The things I bought today, I love them 완전! This is like the first time ever I don’t have to go back to return anything. Hahaa you know how I’m so indecisive. I have to just take them home and look at them for a whole week, and come up with a final decision. Then, half of them would end up being return, return, return.  I would be like, “Look how much money I’m saving!”

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

