HyunBin’s new song came out today! I’m listening to it right now. It’s 가질 수 없는 너 <3 I didn't even know it was coming out, but by chance I found out that it came out today and I just downloaded it. Omonaaaa it's so beautiful! I LOVE HYUNBIN. I'm also watching My Name is Kim SamSoon right now. It's one of the best dramas I've ever watched although I'm only on episode 9 right now. I love it!

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

