OMG :(

I AM SO FAT. THIS IS CRAZY. -_____-
Wait, I’m not even fat anymore. I’m obese. :O My stomach is like drooping down like those 300 pound ladies.
All I did since vacation started was wake up at 2PM, eat breakfast and continue on to eat lunch, computer a few hours, look for more food, eat cookies, then eat dinner, and then more computer, and then finally at 3AM sleep. My life is so michutssuh. D;<

OKAY. TOMORROW I’LL EXERCISE & STOP EATING 50 FERRERO ROCHERS & STOP BEING IMMOBILE & STOP COMPUTERING LIKE 10 HOURS A DAY.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

