Secret Garden

I lovee Secret Garden, but I never posted anything about it because I was too lazy to take pictures or find any screenshots.  This is my favorite drama of 2010 :D  I loved My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox too, but I like this one better now.  I still like Shin Minah better but I like Ha Jiwon too.  Ahh idkay.  I like too many actresses these days.  Until like last year, I only liked Song Hyegyo and she was my favorite, but now I like Shin Minah & Ha Jiwon too and now Minah’s my favorite. ;)



—-

I just watched yesterday’s ; Episode 14


She’s so pretty~ She has this elegant beauty that I like. :)





OMG. CHEESECAKE! *dies*








These chairs are so pretty ;o

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

