JYJ Concert Part I

I have a lot of pictures I took that day, so I thought I’d divide it into two parts. ;) So this is before the showcase started; waiting on that extrememememely long line to get in the Hammmerstein Ballroom.


This was when I first got there, I took a random picture of Manhattan.  It was around 4:30PM when I got there.

By the time we found the end of the line, (IT WAS SOOO LONG -____-)

And then I took a picture for them.  Left, Jenna (Jisu’s sister) and right, her friend Cindy.
I don’t really know them, but I just went  together with them. :)

OH WOW. SO MUCH PEOPLE. CASSIOPEIANS. UGHH LOOK AT EVERYONE IN FRONT OF ME :'(

And then while we were still waiting on line, Jenna took a picture for me.  Ewww so uglyyy

Hours passed ~ and still waiting on line.  The concert was scheduled to start at 8.


I took some selcas, but again. AHHHH ewww! Okayy, I’ll just say it’s beautiful.

FINALLYYY! AFTER ALL THAT PUSHING AND RUNNING TO GET TO THE ENTRANCE, I FINALLY GOT IN THE HAMMERSTEIN BALLROOM.



But it was already filled up.  I got to stand in the main floor middle of the room, which is pretty bad.  I wish I could have gotten to the very front and see them up close. :( but I couldn’t.


I couldn’t even see the stage.  I  could only see the screen, thanks to all the tall people in front of me.  And it was soooo packed in there.  You would be like completely squished on all sides, and everyone was trying to push to the front. :(  It was very unpleasant and sweaty.
But I should just be happy I was in the same room as  them. :D AHHHHH<3 My xiahjunsu. :) LOOLLLOL
Pink screen… So the music was playing, and people were still coming in the ballroom right now; the actual concert started around 8:30.

A picture of the ceiling again. ^^ It’s better than the first one.
It’s quite,  — ermm beautiful.

The concert was almost about to start!  RED BALLOONS FLYING~~~~ & red glowsticks! :D

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

