I really want to watermark all my pictures…

But I don’t really know how to.  I need that photoshop software NOW!

Oh well, I can start watermarking everything laterrr.  For now, I’ll just upload my pure pictures.

But just in case anyone steals my photos, OH NO YOU DIDN’T! D; & all the photos on this blog is mostly taken by me, besides those photos I collect and maybe the model pictures from online shopping sometimes. Hahaa:)

Thank you, and I hope no one takes my photos and puts them up somewhere else :(( like last time.  That’s why I made my blog private, but I don’t want to put the settings to private, so today I’m going to make it public again, blocking only the search engines.  :)

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

