I neglected you for such a long time. I’m sorry my dear lovely blog, but I came back for you. :o I LOVE YOU. LOL Hello.

Yes. I’m weird. Thank you very much to those peoples who tell me that everyday. :P  But I still think my title is so creative.  Oh my. I am so creative.  Thank you. Very. Very much.

& MEEEEEEE, I just logged into here after SUCH A LONG time!  I missed you my blog. :'(  I should really post everyday from now on.  So many things happened since the last post I made here. :D OMG THE BEST THING TOO! <3 JYJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ! :O  I WAS SO HAPPY THAT DAY.  & the days I was watching Sungkyunkwan Scandal.  That was a good drama, and I was addicted to the OST song Chajatta for such a long time.  I listened to that song over 1000 times and I still love it.  And remember I hated all of JYJ’s new songs so I cancelled the CD? :(  I’m sorry for cancelling it, but I didn’t really want to possess it.  But after the concert, the next dayy and now too and on and on, I LOVE ALL THEIR SONGS!  I listened to Be My Girl so many times yesterday!  Empty’s good too, and Ayyy Girl’s okay.  Okay, I’m just going to go click on Publish! for this post, and upload my JYJ concert photos!  XIAHJUNSUUUUUUUUU(;

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

