AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOMGGYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!

I AM SO EFFING HAPPY RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!   I GOT THE JYJ LUXURY EDITION ALBUM<3  I THOUGHT IT WAS SOLD OUT, WHEN I JUST FOUND OUT ABOUT IT TODAY SO I WAS GOING INTO DEPRESSION MODE, BUT I JUST BOUGHT IT! IT WAS $70… REALLY EXPENSIVE BUT I DIDN’T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT.  I WAS BUSY CLICKING ONTHE PAY BUTTON AS FAST AS I COULD.  IT WAS FUN ACTUALLY, RUNNING FOR SOMETHING.  I NEVER PARTICIPATED IN THESE EVENTS BEFORE.  LIKE THE VOTING THING FROM LAST TIME, BUT THIS ONES DIFFERENT. && THEY’RE HAVING A SHOWCASE IN NY!  I HOPE I CAN GO, AND THE TICKETS, IT’S GONNA BE CRAZY. :O  ANYWAYS I’M SOOOOOOOOOOOOHAPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY RIGHT NOW THAT I GOT THE JYJ LUXURY EDITION ALBUM!<3333333 AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH UHDUKHAEE. NA JOWASUH JOOKEULKKUHKATAE! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I’M SO HAPPY!:)

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

