My Zipia batch 4 items came today! So exciting!

It finally came today after a week or two of waiting.  :)  I ordered like $600 this time.  Such a HUGE order.  I’m a big spender who buys when I want to buy.  Is that bad? or is that good?  I don’t know.  If I want something, I just think I have to get it, since I like it, and if I don’t get it now, it’ll never be selling again.  I need a bigger home to put all my things in.  Hahaa, .. now I have to pay off $600. :  I didn’t just buy my things though.  Over $300 was spent getting Christmas presents for my mom, dad, and grandparents too.  I gave the green scarf to my dad already while paying him $200 back.  It was money-colored. Kekeke

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

