Today around 5 o’clock!

Away with the sad gumiho ending, I’ll try to be back up in my cheerful mode again. ^^  I’ve watched Playful Kiss before watching Naeyuchin Gumiho, and it was really cute.  I remember I was very impressed with episode 7 yesterday.  It was really good.  I think it’s a really cute drama overall and I hope it gets better in the next episodes, as plot wise and ratings wise.  Hyungjoong<3  And here’s some pictures I took around 5 o’clock!


I ate a biggggggg apple my dad bought at hanyang today!;)

After eating the biggggggg apple… I took out my health textbook to start the homework.

Yessss.  I love my personal identity!  I love my interests, I love my likes & dislikes, I love my talents, I love my beliefs, and I love my goals.  I LOVE ME!<33

And this, I drew rings again in school.  Hahah I think in health class since I was falling asleep.  My beautiful purple rings!(:  You like?  LOL

Oh yeaaa~ I should mention.  I went to MG today and spent $120!!!!!! D;  The notebooks and stuff were so pretty though.  What would I do?  (instead of buying them)  I got more debts to add up.  Oh dear, well I’ll pay back my dad soon and I need to manage my spending more.  I’m serious.  I love these things though.  I fall for pretty pictures & it’s one of my interests.  I want to take pictures of the item I bought, but I didn’t today.  I’ll have to do it tomorrow since it’s late now.  Now, I have to go do my homework.  It’s 1AM now, and I have lab day tomorrow which means extra early… but oh well.  Since it’s today I’ll forgive myself again, but I’m going to be really sleepy tomorrow.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

