Donations 2011

I started donating a lot of stuff since this year.  :)  I like donating & I hope I can save up to donate to World Vision or something in the future.  I donated to Breast Cancer, HIV/AIDS, Ephebic Oath, & some others this year.  Also, I’ve donated four extra large boxes of clothing and toys.  I think it’s nice to donate and that people should think about others who are less fortunate than then from time to time.

So, I’m already excited to donate in 2011.  I have a lot of stuff ready to give already.  I haven’t taken any pictures of the stuff I donated in July this year, but from now on, I want to photograph each item I donate.  Idkay, I just feel like taking a picture of each one of them. :)  I won’t upload the photos here, since it will just take away my GBs, but I’m going to save them in a folder.

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

