My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox


Title: 내 여자친구는 구미호
English Title: My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox / My Girlfriend is a Gumiho
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: SBS
Broadcast Period: August 11, 2010 – September 30, 2010
Air Time: Wednesday & Thursday at 21:55


Cha Tae Woong meets a girl (Shin Min Ah) and falls in love with her. The girl is actually a gumiho, a legendary fox with nine tails that eats the livers of humans. When he finds out that she is a gumiho, he ends up doing crazy things to prevent the girl from eating his liver.


Lee SeungGi (이승기) as Cha DaeWoong (차대웅)
Shin MinAh (신민아) as Gu MiHo (구미호)
No MinWoo (노민우) as Park DongJoo (박동주)
Park SooJin (박수진) as Eun HyeIn (은혜인)
Byun HeeBong (변희봉) as Cha Poong (차풍)
Yoon YooSun (윤유선) as Cha MinSook (차민숙)
Sung DongIl (성동일) as Ban DooHong (반두홍)
Hyo Min (효민) as Ban SunNyuh (반선녀)
Kim HoChang (김호창) as Kim ByungSoo (김병수)

Character Chart

Production Credits

Director: Bu SungChul (부성철)
Screenwriter: Hong MiRan & Hong JungEun (홍미란 & 홍정은)


Latest News | Official Website | Episode Ratings


About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s