OWHMYGAWD. I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS DRAMA.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT.

I just watch naeyuhchin gumiho & OMG. OMG.  I’m in love.  I love this drama so much.  This rarely happens to me.  The last drama I was really in love with was Chalanhanyoosan & before that it was Full House, but now THIS. :O  THIS IS THE BEST DRAMAAAAA EVER!  It’s AMAZING<3  (Of course I’m not sure which one I like the best, but since it’s right now..)  I always loved Shin MinAh ever since I first saw her on Strong Heart.  & I’m not in love with Lee SeungGi, but he was always okay.  He was so cute in Chalanhanyoosan. ;)  I’m really a fan of Shin MinAh now.  Love herr^^  I think she acts really well, and she’s so pretty.  I love her character in this drama so muchh.  She’s so cute :o  I’m like dying because of this drama now.  I even painted my nails to “소 색갈”  LOLLLL OMG.  In episode 3, with the y-shirts.  Miho said the brown was cow color, pink was pig color, and yellow was chicken color.  That was soooooo cute!  I actually got moved to paint my nails the cow color, and I did. :)  I like it so much.  I took a lot of pictures of it too since I loved it so much.  I’m going crazyy like 정신이나갔서나봐ㅏㅏㅏㅏㅏㅏ!  Owhhhh I should stop talking about this.  I’m like so high right now.  I LOVE THIS DRAMA SO MUCH!>;]

Below’s the picture I took after episode 3.  LOL  Sometimes I think I’m the prettiest person in the world too<3  I should, since I love me. :D  Everyone should love themselves ~ Oh btw, I think my skin looks amazing.  I put aloe these days, everyday since 4 days ago & I really think my skin looks better.  Pimples got smaller, skin is softer, face is glowing. :o
Aloe & I are best friends now! (:

– – – –

– – – –

My Cow Color Nails ;D

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

