My new Zipia items! Yayy!

I’ve never updated these the day I received it, but I will now.  I’ve ordered 2 items myself with BUBBLEECOOKIE:)’s Zipia Batch 3.  I forgot how much each item costs, but I spent $62 total.  So these are the items I got!:D

Zipia; Bold Zipper High Waist Pants
Zipia; Lace Point Lovely Blouse

I’m really satisfied with both of them.  I loveee the mint color and the lace point blouse.  They’re so pretty ^^

About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

