My first camera died T___T

It didn’t die today.  It died a few days ago.

I had the PowerShot SX120 IS.  I really loved that camera, but my mom dropped it and it broke. :'(  I’m so sad, I’m so sad, I’m so sad.  I take pictures almost everyday, so it feels weird not taking pictures the past few days.  I need to take a picture now, but I can’t.  I don’t have a camera now.  I’m getting a new camera for free, but I have to wait some weeks.  I’ve just chosen what camera I want.  :)  I want this, PowerShot SX130 IS, but it’s not being released until like late August or early September.  I can’t wait!  :  Anyways, here’s some photos of my old camera; the first camera I ever had in my life.


About siabyul

loves XIA Junsu / designer / photographer

Leave a Reply

